This website uses cookies to provide an optimum user experience and enable ongoing improvements. By continuing to use our website, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more

Edmund Doragh M.A.

Born and raised in Liverpool in the United Kingdom, I studied German at the University of Leeds and graduated with First Class Honours. I subsequently remained at the institution to read Applied Translation Studies and was awarded the title of Master of Arts with Distinction.

 

I have over eight years' experience in the industry, having previously worked in translation offices in the UK and Germany. A member of the German Federal Association of Interpreters and Translators (BDÜ), I am now active as a freelance specialist in the southern German town of Schwäbisch Gmünd.

 

My approach is diligent, reliable and highly professional. As I never use any outsourcing, I am always the single point of contact for all your enquiries. This ensures an optimum service for your business.

 

Click Translation, Transcreation or Proofreading to find out more.

 

Back to homepage

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Edmund Doragh Übersetzungen 2019

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr

Edmund Doragh M.A.

Ich wurde in Liverpool/Großbritannien geboren und schloss den Bachelorstudiengang Germanistik an der Universität Leeds/Großbritannien mit First Class Honours („sehr gut“) ab. Daran schloss sich ein Masterstudium in Angewandter Übersetzungswissenschaft an, welches ich mit „Distinction“ („sehr gut“) beendete.

 

Ich habe mehr als acht Jahre Berufserfahrung in der Branche und arbeitete bei Agenturen in Großbritannien und Deutschland. Heute bin ich im ostwürttembergischen Schwäbisch Gmünd als freiberuflicher Spezialist tätig. Außerdem bin ich Mitglied des Bundesverbandes der Dolmetscher und Übersetzer (BDÜ).

 

Meine Arbeitsweise ist sorgfältig, bewährt und höchst professionell. Ich verwende kein Outsourcing und kann damit den direkten Kontakt für Ihre Anfragen gewährleisten. So sichern Sie eine optimale Leistung für Ihr Unternehmen.

 

Klicken Sie auf ÜbersetzungTranskreation oder Lektorat für mehr Informationen.

 

Zurück zur Startseite

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Edmund Doragh Übersetzungen 2019